contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


The worldwide headquarters and hindquarters of freelance writer Chris Klimek

Setlisted: Lucinda Williams at the 9:30 Club

Chris Klimek

Lucinda Williams at the 9:30 Club, Tuesday, March 15, 2011 01 I Just Wanted to See You So Bad

02 Fruits of My Labor

03 Metal Firecracker

04 Still I Long for Your Kiss

05 Pineola

06 Drunken Angel 07 Buttercup

08 Don't Know How You're Living

09 Sweet Old World

10 To Be Loved

11 Convince Me

12 Seeing Black

13 Essence

14 Unsuffer Me

15 Real Live Bleeding Fingers and Broken Guitar Strings

16 Righteously

17 Changed the Locks

18 Honey Bee


19 Blessed

20 Get Right with God

21 Joy


22 For What It's Worth

The Band

Val McCallum - guitar, harmonica, vox

David Sutton - bass, vox

Butch Norton - drums, vox

Lucinda Williams - lead vocal, guitar

FURTHER READING: I wrote about Lucinda Williams concerts I attended in 2007 and 2009.